Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Members of the Constitutional Convention - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

A list of the members who attended the Constitutional Convention at Wyandotte, Kansas Territory, on July 5, 1859. The list identifies each member's name, county, city, birthplace, age, and vocation. It also lists the officers and clerks.

Date: July 5, 1859

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 90546
Call Number: Port Vault K 342.2 K133Li 1859
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 90546

Copyright © 2007-2020 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.