Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Counties : Rawlins, petition - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

The following documents are petitions sent to Kansas Governor St. John, from citizens of Rawlins County, Kansas. These petitions are requesting that Abraham Boyer, John Doyles, and Samuel Totlow be appointed commissioners, and O. Jones be appointed as clerk of Rawlins county. These petitions include signatures from residents of Rawlins County, Kansas.

Creator: Kansas. Governor (1879-1883 : St. John)
Date: 1881

Bookbag Share Print

First PagePrevious PageNext PageLast Page

Counties : Rawlins, petition - 1Counties : Rawlins, petition - 2Counties : Rawlins, petition - 3Counties : Rawlins, petition - 4Counties : Rawlins, petition - 5Counties : Rawlins, petition - 6Counties : Rawlins, petition - 7Counties : Rawlins, petition - 8Counties : Rawlins, petition - 9Counties : Rawlins, petition - 10Counties : Rawlins, petition - 11Counties : Rawlins, petition - 12

Counties : Rawlins, petition - 1

Item Number: 455768
Call Number: Governor's Office, Governor John Pierce St. John, Correspondence Received, Subject Files, Box 10 Folder 20
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 455768

Copyright © 2007-2024 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.