Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

1993 Kansas State Senate - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph showing members of the 1993 Kansas State Senate. Members in the photograph are: front row: (left to right) Dave Kerr, Audrey Langworthy, Carolyn Tillotson, Marian Reynolds, Pat Ranson, Tim Emert, Barbara Lawrence, Janice Hardenburger, Christine Downey, Janis Lee, Anthony Hensley; second row: Don Sallee, Don Steffes, Mike Harris, Sandy Praeger, Gus Bogina, Lillian Papay, Al Ramirez, Bill Brady, U. L. "Rip" Gooch, Doug Walker, Phil Martin; third row: Mark Parkinson, Robert Vancrum, Lana Oleen, Steve Morris, Todd Tiahrt, Alicia Salisbury, Dick Bond, David Corbin, Marge Petty, Paul Feleciano, Bill Wisdom, Sherman Jones; top row: Assistant Majority Leader Ben Vidricksend, Vice President of the Senate Jerry Moran, Majority Leader Shiela Frahm, Senate President Paul "Bud" Burke, Minority Leader Jerry Karr; Assistant Minority Leader Richard "Dick" Rock.

Date: 1993

Bookbag Share Print

1993 Kansas State Senate - 11993 Kansas State Senate - 2

1993 Kansas State Senate - 1

Item Number: 316628
Call Number: FK2.2 S.1993 *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 316628

Copyright © 2007-2022 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.