Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at reference@kshs.org or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph showing members of the Kansas Supreme Court. Members of the court are left to right: (back row) William A. Smith, William West Harvey, William Easton Hutchinson, Edward Ray Sloan, (front row) Rousseau Angelus Burch, William Agnew Johnston, and John Shaw Dawson.

Date: 1932

Bookbag Share Print

Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - 1Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - 2

Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - 1

Item Number: 313675
Call Number: FK2.4 S.1932 *1a
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 313675

Copyright © 2007-2018 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.