Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph showing members of the Kansas Supreme Court seated in the courtroom. Members of the court are (left to right) John Marshall, Silas Porter, Rousseau Angelus Burch, William Agnew Johnston, Henry Freeman Mason, Judson S. West, and John S. Dawson. At the time this photograph was taken, the Kansas Supreme Court was located in the Kansas Capitol in Topeka, Kansas.

Date: 1915

Bookbag Share Print

Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - 1Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - 2

Members of the Kansas Supreme Court - 1

Item Number: 303360
Call Number: FK2.4 S.1915 *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 303360

Copyright © 2007-2019 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.