Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Judges in the 23rd judicial district - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph of judges in the old 14th judicial district and later the 23rd judicial district of Russell County, Kansas. The judges are J. H. Prescott, S. O. Hinds, W. G. Eastland, Lee Monroe, J. H. Reeder, and J. C. Ruppenthal.

Date: Between 1900 and 1907

Bookbag Share Print

Judges in the 23rd judicial district - 1Judges in the 23rd judicial district - 2

Judges in the 23rd judicial district - 1

Item Number: 228970
Call Number: FK2.R8 .1 *2
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 228970

Copyright © 2007-2019 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.