Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Kansas Supreme Court justices - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph of the Kansas Supreme Court justices (left to right) front row: Hon. Robert E. Davis; Chief Justice Hon. Kay McFarland; Hon. Lawton R. Nuss; second row: Hon. Eric R. Rosen; Hon. Marla J. Luckert; Hon. Carol A. Beier; and Hon. Lee Johnson.

Creator: Brent, Don
Date: January 2007

Bookbag Share Print

Kansas Supreme Court justices - 1Kansas Supreme Court justices - 2

Kansas Supreme Court justices - 1

Item Number: 228796
Call Number: FK2.4 S.2007 *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 228796

Copyright © 2007-2019 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.