Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Officers of the Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc. - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph of the 1995 Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc., officers (left to right) Eldon, B. Johnson, president, representing DS&O Rural Electric Cooperative, Solomon, Kansas; Perry Rubart, vice president, Pioneer Electric Cooperative, Ulysses, Kansas; Merle Modesitt, secretary, Twin Valley Electric Cooperative, Altamont, Kansas; and Walker Parris, treasurer, Ninnescah Rural Electric Cooperative, Pratt, Kansas.

Date: January 24, 1995

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 226995
Call Number: 2012-249
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 226995

Copyright © 2007-2020 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.