Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Map of Kansas published by the State Board of Agriculture - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This map of the state of Kansas shows towns, cities and counties, principal roads and rivers. It also maps the center of population at different periods of white settlement, and divides the state into eight geographic regions including North Western, Western, Arkansas Valley, Republican, Salina, Wichita, Topeka, and Osage.

Creator: Kansas. State Board of Agriculture
Date: 1881

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 225976
Call Number: SP 630.6 K13 1881
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 225976

Copyright © 2007-2022 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.