Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Kansas State University Engineering Advisory Council - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at reference@kshs.org or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph showing the Kansas State University Engineering Advistory Council. People in the photograph are: front row (left to right) Bill Johnson, Jerome Lavelle, Mark Evans, Christy Bentley, Marc Scarbrough, Charley Carter, Jon Wefeld, Don Rathbone, Martin Riedel, Hal Siegele, Don Chestnut, Gale Simons, and Ray Hightower; second row Scott Scrogin, Tom Roberts, Joe Downey, Dick Scherer, Robert Tointon, Rhea Serpan, Jerry Wilbeck, Joe Allison, Ken Gowdy, Dick Hayter, and Stan Clark; back row Stan Smith, Martin Eby, Jr, Alan Hammerli, Bob Exline, Herb Whitney, Brad Kramer, Robert Jackson, Joshua Davis, David Ayers, Stan Barnett, John Walters, and Al Mistler.

Date: October 8, 1993

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 221014
Call Number: FK2.76 C.2 .EAC *2
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 221014

Copyright © 2007-2018 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.