Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Osborne High School seniors, Osborne, Kansas - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a composite photograph of the Osborne High School class of 1952, Osborne, Kansas. Left to right top row: Chuck Ogden, Mary Ann Isaacson, Dick Blair (President), Edith Hagaman (school secretary), James Connor (Sponsor) Martin Isaacson (Superintendent), Albert Rauner (Sponsor), Doris Robinson (Sponsor), Darrel Castar (Vice-President), Georgia Conway, Don Boyd; 2nd row: Norma Pearce(?), Nadine Robinson, Billy Ketter, Robert Conn; 3rd row: Mary Barton, Farrel Foster, Kenneth Bader, Richard McMillan, John McFarland, Beth Rehar, Nancy Whaling; 4th row: Richard Runzal, Elmer Muck, Billie Kanuye(?), Kenneth Jewell, Ross Darnell, Ivan Standley, Lowell Guyer, Charles Wood, Eugene Watson, Arlen Berry; bottom row: Carol Darnell, Alia(?) Wineland, Bob Brown, Norma Jean Greggory, Stanley Saunder, Clara(?) Smith, Duane Spears, Blaine White, Patty Tyler, Joe Green, Betty Alflen

Creator: Bob Mar Studios
Date: 1952

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 220694
Call Number: FK2.O2 O.76 OHS *19
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 220694

Copyright © 2007-2020 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.