Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Kansas State University Engineering Advisory Council - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photograph showing members of the Kansas State University Engineering Advisory Council. People in the photograph are identified as: front row (left to right) Eugene Peltier, Charley Carter, John Walters, Jenny Tonyes, Floyd Bachus, Ray Hightower, Gale Simons, and William Johnson; second row Bob Exline, Ernie Nelson, Rhea Serpan, Stan Smith, Darren Bonawitz, Herb Whitney, Beth Van Goethem, Al Mistler, and Clifford Krabbenhoft; third row John Ahern, Tom Roberts, Tim Taylor, Dick Hayter, Gary Edwards, Laree Mugler, Hal Siegele, Ed Mulcahy, Don Rathbone; fourth row Jerry Wilbeck, Larry Burdge, Robert Hoyle, Ken Gowby, Joe Allison, Gordon Goering, Richard Scherer, Jim Agniel; fifth row Martin Eby Jr., Darrell Hosler, Gene Russell, Don Chesnut, Joe Downey, Marlone Davis, and David Ayers; sixth row Hani Melhem, Bryan Weston, and Gustave Fairbanks.

Date: October 18, 1996

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 220648
Call Number: FK2.76 C.2 .EAC *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 220648

Copyright © 2007-2021 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.