Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Osborne High School, Osborne, Kansas - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This is a photo of the Osborne High School, Osborne, graduating class of 1946. Top row (l to r): Neal Heggendorn, JoAnn Knaup, Wanda Raney, Billie McKenna, Patricia Roadhouse, Gloria Irey, Don Mayfield; 2nd row: Staff: Roscoe Robinson, Alberta Rouner(?), L. H. Brewster, Superintendent; Florence Deeble; 3rd row: Eugene Rothenberger, Delillah Yarnell, Lucy Lea Toombs (class treasurer), Eldon Thornburg (class president); 4th row: James Garrison, Mary Garrison (class secretary), John O'Connor, Don Pauley, Clinton Grieve, Twila Crist, Robert Cooper; bottom row: Lloyd Bruce, Louise Calvin, Eloise Green (class vice-president), Marian Considine, Weldon Weeks, Betty Aiken, Virginia Chatham, Ralph Charbonneau.

Date: 1946

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 220606
Call Number: FK2.O2 O.76 OHS *9
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 220606

Copyright © 2007-2019 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.