Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Kansas Supreme Court Justices - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

An official photograph of Kansas Supreme Court Justices. The justices are identified as:(seated) John Fontron, Harold R. Fatzer, Robert T. Price, Alfred G. Schroeder and Robert H. Kaul, (standing) Earl H. Hatcher, Earl E. O Connor, Alex M. Fromme, and Jerome Harmon.

Date: 1969

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 219517
Call Number: FK2.4 S.1969c *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 219517

Copyright © 2007-2019 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.