Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Kansas Supreme Court Justices - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

An official photograph of the Kansas Supreme Court Justices. The justices are identified as: (seated) David Prager, Alex M. Fromme, Alfred G. Schroeder, and Perry L. Owsley, (standing) Richard Winn Holmes, Kay McFarland, the first woman to be appointed to the high court, and Robert H. Miller.

Date: 1978

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 219516
Call Number: FK2.4 S.1978c *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 219516

Copyright © 2007-2020 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.