Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

 Kansas House of Representatives ,1951 - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This black and white legislative panel shows members of the Kansas House of Representatives. Edward F. Arn was governor and Lawrence Gibson was speaker of the house. Notable members are William H. Avery, representing District 58, and Robert Dole, representing District 81.

Date: 1951

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 219298
Call Number: FK2.2 H.1951 *1
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 219298

Copyright © 2007-2020 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.