Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Past presidents of the Kansas State Senate - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

A photograph of past presidents of the Kansas State Senate, (left to right): Glee Smith, Bob Bennett, Richard Rogers, Bob Talkington, Bud Burk, and Dick Bond.

Date: 1975

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 216074
Call Number: B Rogers, Richard D *22
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 216074

Copyright © 2007-2023 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.