Kansas MemoryKansas Memory

Kansas Historical SocietyKansas Historical Society

Living charter members of the Kansas Pharmaceutical Association - Page

To order images and/or obtain permission to use them commercially, please contact the KSHS Reference Desk at KSHS.reference@ks.gov or 785-272-8681, ext. 117.

For more information see the Copyright and Permission FAQ.

This page from the Kansas Pharmaceutical News shows photographs of the only four charter members of the Kansas Pharmaceutical Association still living in 1937. The association was founded in 1880. The four charter members are John Schmitter of Gypsum, L. D. Havenhill of Lawrence, A. J. (Gus) Saur of Wichita, and Matt Noll of Atchison.

Date: 1937

Bookbag Share Print

Item Number: 213973
Call Number: 615.06 K13n V. 10 No. 4 p. 30
KSHS Identifier: DaRT ID: 213973

Copyright © 2007-2020 - Kansas Historical Society - Contact Us
This website was developed in part with funding provided by the Information Network of Kansas.